PublicInvolvement

From Mr. Bitcoin
Jump to: navigation, search
Backarrow.pngback

Bjørn's public involvement in OneCoin / Onelife

Cointelegraph.png
Use the arrows to sort
Date Publicher About Link to Artical
20170515 The Cointelegraph OneCoin Nears End In Norway As Authorities Issue Ultimatum https://cointelegraph.com/news/onecoin-nears-end-in-norway-as-authorities-issue-ultimatum
20170502 Bits Online - Todd Byrne Onecoin Threatens Critics as Chinese Authorities Shut Down Event http://bitsonline.com/onecoin-threatens-critics/
20170509 Bitcoin Blog Bjorn Bjercke: OneCoin cancer is our community https://bitcoinblog.cz/bjorn-bjercke-onecoin-je-rakovinou-nasi-komunity
20170515 The Cointelegraph OneCoin Controversy Intensifies As Attorney of Threatened Critic Asks New Questions https://cointelegraph.com/news/onecoin-controversy-intensifies-as-attorney-of-threatened-critic-asks-new-questions
20170512 The Cointelegraph Clampdown on OneCoin Intensifies, OneLife CEO Abandons Ship https://cointelegraph.com/news/clampdown-on-onecoin-intensifies-onelife-ceo-abandons-ship
20170509 PageOne DXMarkets reportedly built OneCoin’s disputed blockchain https://pageone.ng/2017/05/09/dxmarkets-reportedly-built-onecoins-dispute-blockchain
20170513 BehindMLM OneCoin twists arm of blockchain whitepaper author? http://behindmlm.com/companies/onecoin/onecoin-twists-arm-of-blockchain-whitepaper-author
20170515 El Criptógrafo OneCoin Criticized by Lawyer http://elcriptografo.com/2017/05/15/critico-amenazado-por-onecoin-abogado
20170501 Libe Bitcoin News - JP Buntinx Onecoin Ltd. Sues Norwegian Blockchain Developer Over Defamation Claims http://www.livebitcoinnews.com/onecoin-ltd-sues-norwegian-blockchain-developer-defamation-claims
20170501 Bitcoin.com - Jamie Redman News Outlets and Journalists Are Being Threatened By Onecoin Lawyers https://news.bitcoin.com/news-outlets-journalists-threatened-onecoin-lawyers
20170224 Behind MLM Blockchain Dev: OneCoin using SQL database script to generate coins http://behindmlm.com/companies/onecoin/blockchain-dev-onecoin-using-a-sql-database-script-to-generate-coins/
20170304 informacion bitcoin OneCoin no es basado en bloques y utiliza SQL para las monedas, dice escéptico http://informacionbitcoin.com/onecoin-no-es-basado-en-bloques-y-utiliza-sql-para-las-monedas-dice-esceptico
20170419 Bits Online - Todd Byrne Cocaine, Women and Crime Bosses http://bitsonline.com/onecoin-biggest-scam-history
20170223 Ari Widell OneCoin was trying to recruit a blockchain specialist last year http://kusetukset.blogspot.no/2017/02/onecoin-was-trying-to-recruit.html
20170424 rhyzom43 OneCoin - one of the cheapest, dumbest, ugliest scams I've stumbled upon. https://steemit.com/news/@rhyzom/onecoin-one-of-the-cheapest-dumbest-ugliest-scams-i-ve-stumbled-upon
20170304 Cryptocoins News - P. H. Madore OneCoin Isn’t Blockchain Based and Uses SQL for Coins, Says Skeptic https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/norwegian-blockchain-dev-says-onecoin-uses-sql-instead-of-blockchain
00000000 Bjørn Bjercke Bjørn Bjercke's linkedin Page https://www.linkedin.com/in/bbjercke/?ppe=1
20170203 Bjørn Bjercke Follow up: Do you trust blockchain? https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/follow-up-do-you-trust-blockchain-bjorn-bjercke
20170202 Bjørn Bjercke Do you trust blockchain? https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/do-you-trust-blockchain-bjorn-bjercke
20161026 Bjørn Bjercke Blockchain and major questions we need to understand. https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/blockchain-major-questions-we-need-understand-bjorn-bjercke
20170406 Crypto Xpose Bjørn Bjercke: OneCoin White Paper should include tests which can be duplicated. https://www.youtube.com/embed/Ar7PjpzKH3E
20170406 Crypto Xpose Onecoin blockchain destroyed by blockchain specialist Bjørn Bjercke. https://www.youtube.com/embed/0UB2vgS_klU
20170416 Crypto Xpose Zain Khan - Onecoin blockchain technology on a SQL server https://www.youtube.com/embed/xtyocPHwVec
20170225 News BTC - JP Buntinx OneCoin Failed to Recruit a Blockchain Professional In 2016 http://www.newsbtc.com/2017/02/25/onecoin-failed-recruit-blockchain-professional-2016/